ATIB Fulpmes
Fachschulstrasse 8
6166 Fulpme

Mail: fulpmes@atibunion.at

ATIB Hall in Tirol
Heiligkreuzer Feld 36C
6060 Heiligkreuz

Mail: hallintirol@atibunion.at

ATIB Imst
Auf Arzill 21
6460 Imst

Mail: imst@atibunion.at

ATIB Innsbruck
Egger Lienz Strasse 3.B
6020 Innsbruck

Mail: innsbruck@atibunion.at

ATIB Kitzbühel
Rennfeld 15
6370 Kitzbühel

Mail: kitzbuehel@atibunion.at

ATIB Kufstein
Münchnerstrasse 40
6330 Kufstein

Mail: kufstein@atibunion.at

ATIB Landeck
Malserstrasse 88
6500 Landeck

Mail: landeck@atibunion.at

ATIB Reutte
Allgäuer Strasse 59
6600 Reutte

Mail: reutte@atibunion.at

ATIB Schwaz
Marktstrasse 12
6130 Schwaz

Mail: schwaz@atibunion.at

ATIB Telfs
Giessenweg 18
6410 Telfs

Mail: telfs@atibunion.at

ATIB Wörgl
M. Unterguggenbergerstrasse 16
6300 Wörgl

Mail: worgl@atibunion.at